Integrated Urban Development Project (IUDP) is a bilaterally funded project by Government of Nepal and Asian Development Bank (ADB) in four Terai Municipalities in order to develop the urban environmental infrastructures. These four municipalities are: Dharan Municipality, Janakpur Municipality, Siddharthanagar Municipality and Nepalgunj Municipality. The project has started from July 2012 and will end in June 2017.